Flax-seed Supplement

Today I started taking flax-seed oil to help with my chronic join pain. From a long history of manual labor jobs, sports, and the desire to still play like I’m twenty I have quite a few aches and pains. I have taken NSAIDs in the past but after almost dropping to floor at work due to shooting stomach pain I take them only when the pain is intolerable.

Pain is part of life and I think too many people believe they can lead a life without any discomfort but you only have one body so there is a desire to take care of it but yet use it as it was meant to be used.

About Mr Writing III

Freelance/Freerange writer from parts unknown and weight unknown. This blog is Mr Writing III vents his personal beleifs but his passion is writing fiction. His short story "Borgs of Summer" was twice ranked in Amazon's top 100 in Kindle/Baseball category.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

