Ratt – 1989

On 3/3/1989 I had tickets to see RATT but wasn’t able to attend to the snow on Monument Pass. I think Poison was opening but it may have been Cinderella…I wasn’t there so I couldn’t say.

I’ve always been a RATT fan even if they’ve never been my favorite band.  I don’t think they’ve been given their due and if they were from Austin instead of LA they would probably still be playing arenas right now.

I did see RATT in their prime at a different show but this is one I would like to have back.

About Mr Writing III

Freelance/Freerange writer from parts unknown and weight unknown. This blog is Mr Writing III vents his personal beleifs but his passion is writing fiction. His short story "Borgs of Summer" was twice ranked in Amazon's top 100 in Kindle/Baseball category.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

